Network

Sales Network

Sales network for Uphillsport. UphillSport is innovative outdoor lifestyle brand from Tampere, Finland. UphillSport is passionately committed to continue technical innovations with sustainable way.

For B to B and retailers:

New Retailers please contact your local agent / distributor.

You may also contact directly the factory jani@uphillsport.fi and we will quide you on

Finland, contact Jussi Koskinen, jussi@uphillsport.fi

Sweden, contact Henrik Selander, Klingheim AB, henrik@klingheim.se

Denmark, contact Morten Nyhegn,  btob@uphillsport.dk

Germany ( post codes 6,7,8,9 and 0), Austria, contact Jürgen Brunner, juergen@uphillsport.fi

France, contact Jean-Marc Vergnes, jeanmarcvergnes@hotmail.fr

Italy, contact Davide Giacomoni , davide@giacomoni.com

The Netherlands, France, Belgium, contact Marcel Roumen, marcel@uphillsport.fi

Switzerland, contact Andreas Bisesti, bisesti@bisestisport.ch

Israel, contact Adam Ruskin, ONEHOUSE, adam@onehouse.co.il

UK ,Ireland and all other counties not listed yet:

contact Antti Kohvakka, antti@uphillsport.fi