Sales Network

Sales network for Uphillsport. UphillSport is innovative outdoor lifestyle brand from Tampere, Finland. UphillSport is passionately committed to continue technical innovations with sustainable way.

For B to B and retailers:

New Retailers please contact your local agent / distributor.

You may also contact directly the factory jani@uphillsport.fi and we will quide you on

Denmark, contact Morten Nyhegn,  btob@uphillsport.dk

Finland, contact Jussi Koskinen, jussi@uphillsport.fi

France, contact Jean-Marc Vergnes, jeanmarcvergnes@hotmail.fr

Israel, contact Adam Ruskin, ONEHOUSE, adam@onehouse.co.il

Sweden, contact Henrik Selander, Rawlimits AB, henrik@rawlimits.se

Switzerland, contact Andreas Bisesti, bisesti@bisestisport.ch

The Netherlands, France, Belgium, contact Marcel Roumen, marcel@uphillsport.fi

UK ,Ireland, contact Antti Kohvakka, antti@uphillsport.fi