Network

Uphillsport is currently available in the countries below

New Retailers please contact your local agent / distributor. You may also contact directly the factory sales@uphillsport.fi and we will quide you on

For retailers:

Finland, contact Jussi Koskinen, jussi@uphillsport.fi

Denmark, contact Morten Nyhegn,  info@tur-trading.dk

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, contact Priit Pettai, priit@uphillsport.fi

Germany, contact Peter Sell, peter@uphillsport.fi

The Netherlands, France, Belgium, contact Marcel Roumen, marcel@uphillsport.fi

Switzerland, contact Andreas Bisesti, bisesti@bisestisport.ch

UK ,Ireland and all other counties not listed yet:

contact Antti Kohvakka, antti@uphillsport.fi

For Consumers, new updates coming soon…

Finland: SOK – Prisma, Halpahalli, Kiekkobussi, Intersport, Team Sportia, Sportif

Germany: Amazon.de

Latvia: MySport

Netherlands:  Sokkenzaak.nl, Bol.com, As Adventure

France: As Adventure

UK: Sockshop.co.uk, Sportpursuit, Harveymaps

You can also contact us with Contact form or Product enquire